Home Forum Contact Create an Account Sign In Create a Trust

NARS Trust Success Stories

This topic contains 2 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by Avatar of socalgal socalgal 10 years, 10 months ago.

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    socalgal
    Participant

My two thread starters re success stories aren’t sticking. They disappeared after I posted them. I don’t know why, so I’m trying again.

Anyone got any success stories to share?

@SoCalGal wrote:

My two thread starters re success stories aren’t sticking. They disappeared after I posted them. I don’t know why, so I’m trying again. Anyone got any success stories to share?

I’ve been sharing them, in detail, for 7 years now via these postings and in my eBook. I have posted dozens of examples of successful deals, both Long Term and Short Term.

What does my or anyone elses success have to do with yours?

Like I said in several other posts. I know of other members who have also done dozens of successful transactions. They do not like to post “their success” and wish it to remain private.

mtnwizard49

Since SoCalGal is so desperate to hear success stories that she started three different threads, here is a link for you. Enjoy the success stories of Vera Bradley Designs, Jelly Belly Candy Company, and the Vermont Teddy Bear among many others.

http://www.score.org/success_stories.html

Who cares if they’re not NARS Trust stories? You don’t like NARS anyway.

Gary, Did you see this ?

Just checking.

There is a whole Loan Industry crying about how the have hurt so many Home Owners, by BamBoozeling them into inadvisable, dangerious ( how be it: Profitable for the Loan Officer ) and unethical and immoral “Products.”

That BamBoozeling ability wont serve them very well against Bill Gatten’s material, below.