Home Forum Contact Create an Account Sign In Create a Trust

Bad Attitudes and Newbie Attacks WTF

Home Forums General EHTrust/EHT Topics and Creative Real Estate Financing Bad Attitudes and Newbie Attacks WTF

This topic contains 9 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by Avatar of johnbown johnbown 12 years, 1 month ago.

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author
    johnbown

Hey Guys: I AM A NEWBIE SO SUE ME!!

There are several newbies on this forum that are asking valid questions and want real answers. This is not a chat line for the lonely and bored. We are all trying to make businesses out of these concepts and ideas.

These forums are (I think) to learn, share, and contribute to each others sucess. I have seen several questions that are not stupid or unreasonable and that should make us all take pause and think out the situation that the member is in and see HOW we can apply the informatoin not WHY are they asking this stupid question. Answers that berate or point out that you are and Old Timer or that imply that the newbie is wasting good web space and your precious time dont help them and Im sure dont benfit you either.

If you Old timers dont have the time or desire to help then just ignore the post. Please dont discourage those that really want answers.

Lets use this time and forum for positive partnering and helping one another.

NEWBIES remember, The only Stupid Questions are the ones you dont ask.

I have never met a man so ignorant that I couldn’t learn something from him – ‘Galileo Galilei’

I have met several I could not teach and for that I blame myself

GO JOHN!
    :oops: I’M A NEWBIE TOO SO SUE ME TOO!! :P

I am in total agreement with you. Some of the Old Timers out there sometimes can be harsh in responses and make us newbies feel insuperior and (or) stupid & idiotic.